Vorstand Saison 2016/17

Präsident

Urs Bless

Escherfeldstrasse 2

8880 Walenstadt

 

Natel:078 766 85 59

ubless@catv.rol.ch

Spiko-Präsident/Vize-Präsident

Markus Nadig

Pradasolstrasse 1a

8890 Flums

 

Natel:079 263 25 15

markusnadig@yahoo.de

 


 

 

Juniorenobfrau

Andrina Schaffhauser

Schulhausstrasse 24

8892 Berschis

 

Natel: 077 404 53 14

andrina96@hotmail.com

Clubanlage

Rico Gantner

Sportplatzstrasse 18

8890 Flums

 

Natel :078 853 82 04

rico.gantner@gmx.ch

 

 

Anlässe

Marco Marquart

Güetlistrasse 5

8890 Flums

 

Natel :078 510 50 74

marcomarquart@hotmail.com

 

Kassier

Roger Bless

Ragazerstrasse 20

7320 Sargans 

 

 

Natel :079 772 52 74

roger.bless@hotmail.com

 

 

Aktuar

Ignatiyos Haddad

Kirchweg 5

8885 Mols

 

Natel : 079 472 70 40

i.haddad@bluewin.ch

«Sport-verein-t»

Michelle Willi

Dorfstrasse 1

8881 Tscherlach

 

Natel:078 635 66 09

michelle_willi@bluewin.ch

Sponsoring

Urs Bless

Escherfeldstrasse 2

8880 Walenstadt

 

Natel:078 766 85 59

ubless@catv.rol.ch

Aktuelle Spiele

3. Liga

So 25.03.18

FC Flums 1 - FC Netstal 

 

5. Liga

Sa 07.04.2018 - 17:00 Uhr

FC Mels 2a - FC Flums 2 

 

Frauen 4. Liga

So 08.04.18 - 14:00 Uhr

FC Flums - FC Celerina 

 

 

Hauptsponsor