Vorstand Saison 2017/18

v.l.n.r.: Ignatiyos Haddad, Rico Gantner, Urs Bless, Michelle Willi, 

            Roger Bless, Marco Marquart, Markus Nadig

Präsident

Urs Bless

Escherfeldstrasse 2

8880 Walenstadt

 

Natel:078 766 85 59

ubless@catv.rol.ch

Spiko-Präsident/Vize-Präsident

Markus Nadig

Pradasolstrasse 1a

8890 Flums

 

Natel:079 263 25 15

markusnadig@yahoo.de

 


 

 

Juniorenobfrau

Andrina Schaffhauser

Schulhausstrasse 24

8892 Berschis

 

Natel: 077 404 53 14

andrina96@hotmail.com

Clubanlage

Rico Gantner

Sportplatzstrasse 18

8890 Flums

 

Natel :078 853 82 04

rico.gantner@gmx.ch

 

 

Anlässe

Marco Marquart

Güetlistrasse 5

8890 Flums

 

Natel :078 510 50 74

marcomarquart@hotmail.com

 

Kassier

Roger Bless

Ragazerstrasse 20

7320 Sargans 

 

 

Natel :079 772 52 74

roger.bless@hotmail.com

 

 

Aktuar

Ignatiyos Haddad

Kirchweg 5

8885 Mols

 

Natel : 079 472 70 40

i.haddad@bluewin.ch

«Sport-verein-t»

Michelle Willi

Seestrasse 106a

8880 Walenstadt 

 

Natel:078 635 66 09

michelle_willi@bluewin.ch

Sponsoring

Urs Bless

Escherfeldstrasse 2

8880 Walenstadt

 

Natel:078 766 85 59

ubless@catv.rol.ch

Aktuelle Spiele

4. Liga

So 20.10.18 - 17:00 Uhr

FC Flums 1 - FC Gams 1

1:2

 

5. Liga

Sa 20.10.2018 - 17:00 Uhr

FC Sargans 2b  - FC Flums 2

1:3

 

Frauen 4. Liga

Sa 20.10.2018 - 18:00 Uhr

FC Balzers 2a Grp. - FC Flums 1

2:5

Matchprogramm 2018/19, Vorrunde

FCF_Matchprogramm_18_19_Vorrunde.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 6.0 MB

Hauptsponsor